Posted in Random Journals

Random Journal Entry 5: 2017-02-23

First thing I did when I woke up: Always the first thing is check my phone.

Highlight of the day: Nothing special.

I am feeling: MAD but I have no right to be so I’m feeling SAD. That is because of a certain someone.

Random Thoughts: Right now, nothing is just going through my head. I’m just feeling mad. See, this is why I don’t expect too much because the disappointment I get is twice as high. I don’t even have the right to be mad to that person right now because I just don’t have the right to be. I don’t understand myself anymore. I am sad because I am not used to feeling this way. I feel so helpless. I want to stop. As early as possible, I want to get rid of these         .

Will you ever push through being with someone when you know from the very beginning that it is not going to end well?

Leave a Reply

