Posted in Random Journals

Random Journal Entry 3: 2017-01-06

Hey guys! Been a while since I wrote a random journal!

First thing I did when I woke up: Checking my phone the moment I open my eyes.

Highlight of the day: Catching up with friends. Wasn’t really a great day but moments with friends are always wonderful and memorable.

I am feeling: Slightly upset and disappointed. Reason why will be a secret *hush*

Random Thoughts: Why do some people keep chasing after the wrong person? Love is blind, they say. I actually did chase after someone before but I later realize who the hell I’m chasing after. I just knew he’s not the one. It’s really hard to tell if that someone is “the one” becauseĀ there are billions of people on Earth and the chances of finding the right person is just quite impossible if you think about it, but somehow destiny finds its way to make the impossible possible. Oh well.

Today is a s0-s0 day. Good that I got to spent time with my friends, and not so good because some of my friends are experiencing problems, personal problems. Hope everything goes well soon since my birthday is coming up in the next two weeks.

Leave a Reply

