Posted in Random Journals

Random Journal Entry 2: 2016-06-02

Hi there!

First thing I did when I woke up: Wash my face 🙂

Highlight of the day: Secret 😉

I am feeling: Hmmmm….what should I feel?? I feel energized. T’was a great day!

Random Thoughts: I don’t know if I should pursue being in a relationship. My friends, and my parents, tell me that having a boyfriend is a pain in the ass. You have to stay committed and so many things in your life will change.Though I’m not in a hurry but I feel that these things     like dating    are things that I should experience by now, isn’t it? I’ve never dated and that is, for me, worrisome.

 

Today is a GREAT day for me! I was a bit grumpy when I woke up (because of my monthly visitor *rolls eyes*)  at five in the morning but the sight of HIM immediately changed my mood.

Leave a Reply

